CyberStorm Tetot Babang

Writer: Matthew Mather | Number of Pages: 364 pages
Date: 01-01-2013 | ISBN: 0991677196

Downloads
TitleCyberStorm
Rating (Rating: 3.74 - 4893 votes)
FormatEbook
Published01-01-2013
ISBN review0991677196
ISBN13 review9780991677191'
Total page364 pages
WriterMatthew Mather
CyberStorm Sometimes the worst storms aren't caused by Mother Nature, and sometimes the worst nightmares aren't in the ones in our heads...Mike Mitchell, an average New Yorker already struggling to keep his family together, suddenly finds himself fighting just to keep them alive when an increasingly bizarre string of disasters start appearing on the world’s news networks. As the world and cyberworlds come crashing down, bending perception and reality, a monster snowstorm cuts New York off from the world, becoming a wintry tomb where no one can be trusted, and nothing is what it seems...CyberStorm is a techno-thriller set in present-day New York City that will appeal to fans of Michael Chichton and Tom Clancy as well as devotees of William Gibson and Neal Stephenson. It is an exploration of the huma…Breaking the, The Body, Resist Me, Where the, The Alchemist, The Very, tales for, The Gospel, Ornamental Confectionery, Alexander and, Awaken Me, Once Upon, If You, Easy Money, The Stranger, That Place, Romance: Rough, Liberate (The, In the, Bad Neighbor, I Am, All I, A Carriage, Bumi Manusia, Inheritance (The, The Giving, Under a
  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar
  • In the Unlikely Event
  • tales for the train
  • The Stranger
  • Romance: Rough Tough & Tender
  • Liberate (The Vindicated Series #2)
  • Once Upon a Quinceanera: Coming of Age in the USA
  • Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
  • I Am Legend
  • Resist Me (McCoy Raven Brothers #1)
  • Inheritance (The Inheritance Cycle, #4)
  • Under a New York Skyline
  • The Giving Tree
  • Awaken Me (The Jaded Series, #4)
  • The Alchemist
  • If You Give a Mouse a Cookie
  • Bad Neighbor
  • That Place
  • Where the Wild Things Are
  • Bumi Manusia